Cotton Bird

Cotton Bird performs as a duo, trio,
and four or five piece band.

They are based in central Alabama.
Sarah Looney: vocals, percussion, harmonica
Walon Smith: vocals, guitar
Eric Onimus: bass
Leif Bondarenko: drums
Matt Alexander/Phil Proctor: guitar


Join our mailing list for the latest news